SPEAK WITH AN EXPERIENCED ATTORNEY
Call or Email Today!
Greensboro, NC: (336) 218-6466
If you have been charged with a DWI in North Carolina, you need a lawyer who can and will protect your rights. Many people in this situation are scared, confused, and do not know where to turn. Being charged with a DWI is a serious matter, and you need someone with a calm head and knowledge of North Carolina courts to handle your case. No matter how bad things may seem, there is often a way to help you with your DWI charge.
More often than you would believe, in fact. There is a chance that the police have made an error in your DWI which will lead to your being found not guilty. Some possible mistakes the police can make include:
These mistakes are not uncommon, and without a Greensboro DWI lawyer, you may miss out on a defense that could save you from a DWI conviction.
A DWI conviction has serious repercussions for your driver’s license. For starters, if you register higher than 0.08 on a blood or breath test, you lose your privilege to drive in NC for at least 30 days. However, with DWI convictions, you run the risk of losing your license for 1 year or more, sometimes permanently. Do everything you can to ensure you stay on the road. Hire a DWI lawyer at Hensel Law, PLLC today.